top of page

GODS OF CHAOS - Felix Meredith

Recorded direct to tape on August 14, 2019 at Soundpark Studios. GODS OF CHAOS: Trumpet - Felix Meredith Tenor Saxophone - Andre Lew Tenor Saxophone [3] - Lachlan Daff Trombone - Luke Dema Piano - Max Teakle Rhodes/Effects - Jake Amy Organ, Piano [3] - Angus Gray Guitar - Daniel Waddingham Double Bass - Jonah Grant Bass [3] - Carl Lindeberg Percussion - Rayan Aridi Drums - Conor Anderson-Vague Compositions written by Felix Meredith, improvised by Gods of Chaos Produced, arranged and mastered by Felix Meredith "Gods of Chaos" and "Congregation" mixed by Theo Carbo "Unity" mixed by Felix Meredith Cover photograph by Clytie Meredith A big thank you to SAE staff and students, namely Dave Turner, for their role in facilitating and capturing this session.


bottom of page