top of page

Morning Sun EP, Bumpy

Vocals - Bumpy

BVs - Emma Volard, Isadora Lauritz, Bumpy

Keys - Jake Amy

Bass & FX - Noah Hutchinson

Guitar - Mick Power

Percussion - Lucky Pereira

Drums (1&5) - Blake Hansen

Drums (2&3) - Hudson Whitlock

Mixed - Theo Carbo

Mastered - Lachlan Carrick

Recorded at Aviary Studios by Fraser Montgomery

"The latest recipient of Music Victoria’s Archie Roach Foundation Award For Emerging Talent, Bumpy sounds like liberation. Releasing her Morning Sun EP the day after Survival Day is a deliberate move from this proud Noongar woman." - Beat Magazine

bottom of page